2021 Awards

2021 TA Teaching Excellence Award Recipients

  • Anna Cwikla (Department for the Study of Religion)
  • Ariana Ellis (Department of History)
  • Adam El-Masri (Department of Computer Science)
  • Dustin Meyer (Department of English)
  • Chiyun (Myron) Zhong (Department of Civil & Mineral Engineering)


  • Husam Abdulnabi (Department of Cell and Systems Biology)
  • Liza Girgis (Department of Spanish & Portuguese)
  • Richie Jeremian (Department of Human Biology Program)
  • Sandy Lee (Department of Human Biology)
  • Jenna McKellips (Department of English)
  • Chloe Mitchell (Department of Biochemistry)
  • Sadia Riaz (Department of Psychology)
  • Yasaman Rohanifar (Department of Computer Science)
  • Hamish Russel (Department of Philosophy)

2021 CI Teaching Excellence Award Recipient

  • Samantha Chang (Department of Art History)


  • Zoe Anthony (Department for the Study of Religion)
  • Hannah Constinin (Department of Mathematics)